Is This Good Marketing or What?!


Scary Invite!!

Sat waiting for me on my desk this morning was a letter with my name on which was written in blood ARRRGGGH!

On opening the letter I was greeted with a severed finger! Double ARRRGGGH!! …

… Don’t panic it wasn’t an actual severed finger or real blood, instead, it was a part of an ingenious invite to the launch of Scare Kingdom Scream Park

 I thought that this was a great piece of marketing and I wanted to share it with the world!

Scary Invite!!

2 Responses

  1. Amy started sharing this great piece of marketing by scaring the wits out of her colleagues!! It got us all talking about the event, so it certainly worked.

  2. Yes, I can confirm that I was scared by this!

Leave a Reply

